Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Mayor & City Council

Front Page > breadcrumbs: City of David City > breadcrumbs: Mayor & City Council >


Ajax Loading Image


Mayor & City Council

The Mayor and City Council of the City of David City, Nebraska

meet the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of every month in the City Council Chambers

in the City Office located at 490 E Street, David City, NE  68632.




Jessica Miller


Contact Jessica at 402-367-7993 or at jmiller@davidcityne.com.


Bruce Meysenburg

Council President - 3rd Ward Council Member

Contact Bruce at 402-954-8676 or at bmeysenburg@davidcityne.com.


Tom Kobus

1st Ward Council member

Jim Angell

1st Ward Council member


Pat Meysenburg

2nd Ward Council Member


Kevin Woita

2nd Ward Council Member

Contact Kevin at kwoita@davidcityne.com.


Keith Marvin 

3rd Ward Council Member

Contact Keith at 402-954-8640 or at kmarvin@davidcityne.com.


Back To Top